Bereich wählen

Atemschutz

BI d. F.

Thomas Pfeifer

Tel.: 0664/39 38 849
E-Mail: ats.601@bfvff.steiermark.at

E-Mail senden

Ausbildung

HBI

Markus Käfer

Tel.: 0664/1536137
E-Mail: kdo@ff-neudorf.com

E-Mail senden

Branddienstleistungsprüfung - BDLP

HBI d. F.

Johann Stürzer

Tel.: 0664/13 51 290
E-Mail: jstuerzer@a1.net

E-Mail senden

Betriebsfeuerwehren

HBI

Josef Probst

Tel.: 0664/80 09 74 920
E-Mail: j.probst@rogner.com

E-Mail senden

Bewerbe

ABI

Hermann Peindl

Tel.: 0664/49 33 714
E-Mail: ABI.hermann.peindl@gmx.at

E-Mail senden

EDV

HBI Ing.

Hans-Jörg Wagner

Tel.: 0664/84 91 341
E-Mail: kdo.022@bfvff.steiermark.at

E-Mail senden

Entstehungsbrandbekämpfung

ABI

Karl Kaplan

Tel.: 0664/25 33 382
E-Mail: kdo.a01@bfvff.steiermark.at

E-Mail senden

Feuerwehrarzt

BFA Dr.

Hansjörg Huber

Tel.: 0650/42 76 711
E-Mail: hansjoerg07@yahoo.de

E-Mail senden

Feuerwehrkurat

BFKUR

Peter Rosenberger

E-Mail: pfarramt.ilz@aon.at

E-Mail senden

Florianstation

BI d. F.

Jürgen Kummer

Tel.: 0664 / 39 31 626
Fax: - - - - -
E-Mail: florian@bfvff.steiermark.at

E-Mail senden

Flugdienst

OBI d. F.

Günter Fürntratt

Tel.: 0664/51 30 047
E-Mail: guenter.fuerntratt@gmx.at

E-Mail senden

Funk

BI d. F.

Erwin Schellnast

Tel.: 0664/37 15 129
E-Mail: funk.601@bfvff.steiermark.at

E-Mail senden

Gefahrengut

OBI

Mathias Jandl

Tel.: 0664/19 17 332
E-Mail: mathias.jandl@ff-loipersdorf.at

E-Mail senden

Geschichte und Dokumentation

BI d. V.

Mario Hörzer

Tel.: 0664/82 18 217
E-Mail: mhoerzer@gmx.at

E-Mail senden

Homepage

BI d. V.

Martin Jeindl

Tel.: 0664/430 93 51
Fax: 03382/522 22 - 19
E-Mail: homepage.601@bfvff.steiermark.at

E-Mail senden

Jugend

ABI d. F.

Franz Hanfstingl

Tel.: 0664/85 96 464
E-Mail: jugend.601@bfvff.steiermark.at

E-Mail senden

KHD-Kommandant

ABI

Adolf Stürzer

Tel.: 0664/10 31 973
E-Mail: fub.601@bfvff.steiermark.at

E-Mail senden

Presse

OBI d. V.

Franz Kaplan

Tel.: 0676/72 55 407
E-Mail: franz.kaplan@aon.at

E-Mail senden

Sanität

ABI d. S.

Karl Lederer

Tel.: 0664/63 52 787
E-Mail: karl.lederer@tele2.at

E-Mail senden

Senioren

EOBR Ing.

Franz Nöst

Tel.: 0664/26 10 511
E-Mail: senioren.601@bfvff.steiermark.at

E-Mail senden

Strahlenschutz

OBI

Gernot Sammer

Tel.: 0664/63 77 061
E-Mail: gernot.sammer@gmx.de

E-Mail senden

Technische Hilfeleistungsprüfung - THLP

OBI

Harald Nowak

Tel.: 0664/42 43 270
E-Mail: nowak.harry@gmx.at

E-Mail senden

Wasserdienst

BI d. F.

Attila Dirnberger

Tel.: 0664/54 89 849
E-Mail: dirnberger_attila@gmx.at

E-Mail senden

Zivildiener

ABI

Karl Kaplan

Tel.: 0664/25 33 382
E-Mail: kdo.a01@bfvff.steiermark.at

E-Mail senden

Zivilschutz

ABI

Karl Kaplan

Tel.: 0664/25 33 382
E-Mail: kdo.a01@bfvff.steiermark.at

E-Mail senden